Student Senate

Student Body Officers

Student Body President

Emma Hoyhtya

Speaker of the Assembly

Interim Jordan Carlin

Chief of Staff

Jossie Ward

Director of Administration

Ahni Unah

If you're interested in getting involved or getting in touch with Student Senate, please email Student Senate at

Submit A Constituency Report All Minutes Student Senate Constitution Student Senate Bylaws

Executive Cabinet

Chairperson of Academic Affairs

Kaitlyn Morrison

Chairperson of Campus Affairs

Jack Batz

Chairperson of Campus Safety and Community Relations

Landon Finn

Chairperson of Internal Affairs

Jordan Carlin

Chairpersons of Public Relations

Rachel Notter

Krima Thakkar

Chairperson of Diversity and Inclusion

Branden Magdaleno


Tom Coy


First Year

8 Positions - 8 Positions Vacant


4 Positions - 1 Positions Vacant

Xavier Chapman

Grace Hutchison

Logan Caudill


4 Positions - 2 Positions Vacant

Natally Jawhar

Mary McCormick


4 Positions - 2 Positions Vacant

Himal Patel

Matthew Shore

At-Large Senators

15 Positions - 9 Positions Vacant

Cameron Dingerson

AJ Fidanzo

Hayden Graham

Lennon Allison

Nick Nauman

Joshua Orr

Academic Senators

2 Positions for Each College

Foster College Of Business Senators

1 Positions Vacant

Nick Albrecht

College of Education and Health Sciences Senators

2 Positions Vacant

Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology Senators

1 Position Vacant

Harshini Vasudevanallur Subramanian

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Senators

2 Positions Vacant