Student Senate

Student Body Officers

Student Body President

Emma Hoyhtya

   ehoyhtya@mail.bradley.edu

Speaker of the Assembly

Interim Jordan Carlin

   jcarlin@mail.bradley.edu

Chief of Staff

Jossie Ward

   jcward@mail.bradley.edu

Director of Administration

Ahni Unah

   aunah@mail.bradley.edu

If you're interested in getting involved or getting in touch with Student Senate, please email Student Senate at bradleyustudentsenate@gmail.com

Submit A Constituency Report All Minutes Student Senate Constitution Student Senate Bylaws

Executive Cabinet

Chairperson of Academic Affairs

Kaitlyn Morrison

   kjmorrison2@mail.bradley.edu

Chairperson of Campus Affairs

Jack Batz

   jbatz@mail.bradley.edu

Chairperson of Campus Safety and Community Relations

Landon Finn

   lfinn@mail.bradley.edu

Chairperson of Internal Affairs

Jordan Carlin

   jcarlin@mail.bradley.edu

Chairpersons of Public Relations

Rachel Notter

   rnotter@mail.bradley.edu

Krima Thakkar

   kthakkar@mail.bradley.edu

Chairperson of Diversity and Inclusion

Branden Magdaleno

   bmagdaleno@mail.bradley.edu

Advisor

Tom Coy

   tcoy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Senators

First Year

8 Positions - 8 Positions Vacant

Sophomore

4 Positions - 1 Positions Vacant

Xavier Chapman

   xchapman@mail.bradley.edu

Grace Hutchison

   ghutchison@mail.bradley.edu

Logan Caudill

   lcaudill@mail.bradley.edu

Junior

4 Positions - 2 Positions Vacant

Natally Jawhar

   njawhar@mail.bradley.edu

Mary McCormick

   mmccormick@mail.bradley.edu

Senior

4 Positions - 2 Positions Vacant

Himal Patel

   hpatel@mail.bradley.edu

Matthew Shore

   mshore@mail.bradley.edu

At-Large Senators

15 Positions - 9 Positions Vacant

Cameron Dingerson

   cdingerson@mail.bradley.edu

AJ Fidanzo

   afidanzo@mail.bradley.edu

Hayden Graham

   hgraham@mail.bradley.edu

Lennon Allison

   lallison@mail.bradley.edu

Nick Nauman

   nnauman@mail.bradley.edu

Joshua Orr

   jporr@mail.bradley.edu

Academic Senators

2 Positions for Each College

Foster College Of Business Senators

1 Positions Vacant

Nick Albrecht

   nalbrecht@mail.bradley.edu

College of Education and Health Sciences Senators

2 Positions Vacant

Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology Senators

1 Position Vacant

Harshini Vasudevanallur Subramanian

   hvasudevanallur2@mail.bradley.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Senators

2 Positions Vacant