Staff

Abigail Gashaw

Abigail Gashaw

Director

    Swords Hall 100 A
    (309) 677-3083
   algashaw@fsmail.bradley.edu

Katie Benson

Katie Benson

Assistant Director

    Swords Hall 100 B
    (309) 677-3084
   klwolfe4@fsmail.bradley.edu

Mhairi Doty

Mhairi Doty

Assistant Director

    Swords Hall 100 E
    (309) 677-3086
   mdoty@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jared Grabb

Jared Grabb

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3090
   jgrabb@fsmail.bradley.edu

Alex Hayward

Alex Hayward

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3087
   athayward@bradley.edu

Blake Sondgeroth

Blake Sondgeroth

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100D
    (309) 677-3088
   bsondgeroth@fsmail.bradley.edu

Elizabeth Underhill

Elizabeth Underhill

Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3085
   eunderhill@bradley.edu

Michelle Eaton

Michelle Eaton

Bursar

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3125
   meaton@bradley.edu

Trish Gasper

Trish Gasper

Student Fees Manager

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3170
   plg@bradley.edu

Breanna Payton-Simons

Breanna Payton-Simons

Student Fee Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3120
   bpaytonsimons@bradley.edu

Katia Petsas

Katia Petsas

Student Fee Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3126
   kpetsas@fsmail.bradley.edu

Erin Rosenthal

Erin Rosenthal

Student Loans Advisor

    Swords Hall 100
    (309) 677-3127
   erosenthal@bradley.edu