Club Sports

Bradley University offers 22 club sports for students who enjoy competitive sports. As a "middle ground" between NCAA Division I and intramurals, clubs travel regionally and compete in national tournaments. Student organizations manage the clubs, provide coaches and recruit players.

Contact Information

For general information or to start a new club, please stop by the campus recreation office in the Markin Center, call us at 309-677-2677 oremail Matt Panich at mpanich@bradley.edu

Club Sport Manual

CSBRC Funding Information

All CSBRC forms and information can be found below.

All CSBRC forms and information can be found below. Questions regarding CSBRC funding can be directed to the chairperson, Brianna Cook at bcook@mail.bradley.edu or or adviser Matt Panich at mpanich@bradley.edu.

Forms

Adventure Club
Contact:  Allison Boroski
Email:  bradleyuadventureclub@gmail.com

Baseball  
Contact:  Zach Beanblossom
Email:  bradleyclubbaseball0@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's  
Contact:  Josh Garland
Email:  jgarland@mail.bradley.edu

Bass Fishing
Contact:  Joseph Rita
Email:  jrita@mail.bradley.edu

Disc Golf
Contact:  Kevin Lauer
Email:  bradleydiscgolf@gmail.com

Fencing
Contact:  Ella Ondercin
Email:  eondercin@mail.bradley.edu

Golf
Contact:  Mason McCormick
Email:  mjmccormick@mail.bradley.edu

Grappling & Jiu-Jitsu
Contact: Jamie Ryan
Email:  jgryan@mail.bradley.edu

Hockey DII and DIII
Contact:  Josh Crandall
Email:  jcrandall@mail.bradley.edu

MMA
Contact: Matt Gardner
Email:  mgardner@mail.bradley.edu

Rock Climbing
Contact:  Christine Helenick
Email:  burockclimbing@gmail.com

Running
Contact:  Taylor Gutt
Email:  jschwam@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Men's
Contact:  Cooper Walden
Email:jcwalden@mail.bradley.edu

Soccer - Women's
Contact:  Joanna Franco
Email:  llabarbera@mail.bradley.jfranco@mail.bradley.edu

Softball - Fast Pitch
Contact:  Niyah Gomez
Email:  ngomez@mail.bradley.edu

Table Tennis Club
Contact:  Kristen Valley
Email:  kvalley@mail.bradley.edu

Tennis
Contact:  Drew Spencer
Email:  ajspencer@mail.bradley.edu

Ultimate Frisbee
Contact:  Devin Carrera
Email:  bradleyultimate@gmail.com

Volleyball - Men's
Contact:  Jack Patterson
Email:  bradleymvb@gmail.com

Volleyball - Women's
Contact:  Abby Denucci
Email:  buwclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Water Polo
Contact:  Michael Siler
Email:  aterleci@mail.bradley.edu

Wrestling 
Contact:  Andrew Terlecki
Email:  clansford@mail.bradley.edu