Meet Your Admission Counselor

April Bauer

April Bauer

Associate Director of Admission - St. Louis Regional

    (618) 339-4202
   abauer@bradley.edu
   Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas

Alexis Brinker

Alexis Brinker

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3455
   ajbrinker@bradley.edu
   Chicago

Kevina Buckner

Kevina Buckner

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3417
   kbuckner@bradley.edu
   Chicago, Southwest Chicago Suburbs

Toni Chandler

Toni Chandler

Associate Director of Admission – Dallas/Ft Worth Regional

    (972) 908-0869
   tchandler@bradley.edu
   Texas, East Coast, West Coast, Southern States

Angie Cooksy

Angie Cooksy

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management

    (262) 891-3691
   acooksy@bradley.edu

Bailey Cundiff

Bailey Cundiff

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3840
   bcundiff@bradley.edu
   Chicago and South Chicago Suburbs

Sarah Daugherty

Sarah Daugherty

Senior Associate Director of Admission - Chicago Regional

    (630) 554-3952
   sarah@bradley.edu
   Western Chicago Suburbs

Paige Frevert

Paige Frevert

Admission Representative for the Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology/Foster College of Business

    (309) 677-3442
   pfrevert@bradley.edu

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    (309) 677-3847
   mgavic@bradley.edu
   Chicagoland Area

K Hampton

K Hampton

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3418
   klhampton@bradley.edu
   Western Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, North/South Dakota, Montana and Wyoming

Kaley Holden

Kaley Holden

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3844
   kholden@bradley.edu
   East Central Illinois, Alabama, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Mississippi, Tennessee, West Virginia

Jessica King

Jessica King

Assistant Director of Admission

    (309) 677-3483
   jesking@bradley.edu
   Peoria and Central Illinois

Cassidy Lizakowski

Cassidy Lizakowski

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3820
   clizakowski@bradley.edu
   Chicago Public Schools, Wisconsin, and Minnesota

Cathryn Loy

Cathryn Loy

Admission Counselor

    (309) 667-3849
   cloy@bradley.edu
   Northwestern Chicago suburbs

Nicole Mischler

Nicole Mischler

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3672
   nmischler@bradley.edu
   South Suburbs of Chicago and the following Illinois Counties: Kankakee, Iroquois, Livingston, Lasalle, Grundy, Ford

Charito Chat Olsson

Charito "Chat" Olsson

Admission Advisor

    (309) 677-4182
   colsson@bradley.edu
   International applicants (those studying at Bradley on a visa, other than asylee and refugee)

Nakakapagsalita ako ng Tagalog, Ilokano, at Ibanag

Maire Kate Ritchie

Maire Kate Ritchie

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3109
   mkritchie@bradley.edu
   North Suburbs of Chicago

Tahalia Rusley

Tahalia Rusley

Admission Counselor

    (309) 677-3133
   trusley@bradley.edu
   Chicago and Chicago Suburbs