Faculty and Staff

Todd Spires

Todd Spires

Professor, Executive Director, Collection Development Librarian

    Library 145
    (309) 677-2830
   tspires@fsmail.bradley.edu

Xiaotian Chen

Xiaotian Chen

Professor, Electronic Services Librarian

    Library 102
    (309) 677-2839
   chen@fsmail.bradley.edu

Meg Frazier

Meg Frazier

Access Services Librarian

    Library 127
    (309) 677-2848
   frazier@bradley.edu

Michelle Nielsen Ott

Michelle Nielsen Ott

Assistant Professor, Sciences/Health Sciences Librarian

    Library 110
    (309) 677-2840
   mnielsenott@bradley.edu

Christina Norton

Christina Norton

Assistant Professor, Online Learning Librarian

    Library 109
    (309) 677-3465
   cnorton@bradley.edu

Jennifer Stubbs

Jennifer Stubbs

Assistant Professor, Instruction and Outreach Librarian

    Library 101
    (309) 677-2841
   jastubbs@bradley.edu

Libby Tronnes

Libby Tronnes

Assistant Professor, Head of Special Collections

    Library 305
    (309) 677-2823
   ltronnes@bradley.edu

William Ankrum

William Ankrum

Reference Associate

    Library
    (309) 677-2373
   wankrum@bradley.edu

Linda Aylward

Linda Aylward

Special Collections Assistant

    Library 304
    (309) 677-2822
   laylward@fsmail.bradley.edu

Liz Bloodworth

Liz Bloodworth

Special Collections/Reference Assistant

    Library
    (309) 677-2822
   ebloodworth@fsmail.bradley.edu

Erika Franklin

Erika Franklin

Access Services Reserves Coordinator

    Library 127
    (309) 677-3467
   emfranklin@bradley.edu

Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

Access Services Curriculum Materials Center (CMC) Coordinator

    Library 127
    (309) 677-2807
   hjohnson2@fsmail.bradley.edu

Samm Kuykendall

Samm Kuykendall

Access Services Document Delivery Coordinator

    Library 127
    (309) 677-2831
   skuykendall@bradley.edu

Sandi Lawson

Sandi Lawson

Electronic Services/Documents Coordinator

    Library 116
    (309) 677-2834
   slawson2@bradley.edu

Brenda Peterburs

Brenda Peterburs

Administrative Support

    Library 144
    (309) 677-2850
   blpeterburs@bradley.edu

Glynis Plym

Glynis Plym

Digitization Assistant

    Library 321
   glynis@fsmail.bradley.edu

Marina Savoie

Marina Savoie

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

    Library 118
    (309) 677-2837
   savoie@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Smith

Cathy Smith

Stacks Coordinator

    Library Library 15 (Lower Level, Blue Room)
    (309) 677-2847
   csmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Liz Ward

Liz Ward

Access Services Billing Coordinator

    Library 127
    (309) 677-2829
   eward@bradley.edu

Ching Zedric

Ching Zedric

Access Services Music Area Coordinator

    Library 127
    (309) 677-2887
   czedric@bradley.edu

Hannah Zeigler

Hannah Zeigler

Technical Services Assistant

    Library 116
    (309) 677-2835
   hzeigler@bradley.edu