Faculty and Staff

Shelley Hawkins

Shelley Y Hawkins

Department Chairperson and Director of Nursing, Professor

    Westlake Hall 106B
    (309) 677-2547
   syhawkins@bradley.edu

Rachel Borton

Rachel Borton

Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4176
   rborton@bradley.edu

Kirsten Boyer

Kirsten Boyer

Undergraduate Program Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4206
   kboyer@bradley.edu

Rachel Bridgewater

Rachel Bridgewater

Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-4175
   rebridgewater@bradley.edu

Katherine Sarsfield

Katherine Sarsfield

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Program Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-3704
   ksarsfield@bradley.edu

Karin Smith

Karin Smith

Doctor of Nursing Practice Program Director, Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4588
   kbsmith@bradley.edu

Jennifer Walston

Jennifer Walston

Adult Gero Primary Care/Adult Gero Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Director, Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4974
   jwalston@bradley.edu

Katherine Bloompott

Katherine Bloompott

Assistant Professor

    Off Campus
    (309) 208-5256
   kbloompot@bradley.edu

Heather Boore

Heather Boore

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4736
   hboore@bradley.edu

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-3674
   srclark@bradley.edu

Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

Dean, Professor

    Westlake Hall 205
    (309) 677-3180
   jclark@bradley.edu

Alex Copeland

Alex Copeland

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2545
   arcopeland@bradley.edu

Deborah

Deborah "Deb" Erickson

Associate Dean for Distance Education, Associate Professor

    Westlake Hall 302 B
    (309) 677-2540
   erickson@bradley.edu

Laura Flinn

Laura Flinn

Assistant professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2536
   lflinn@bradley.edu

Kelly Fogelmark

Kelly Fogelmark

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2541
   kfogelmark@bradley.edu

Amy Grugan

Amy Grugan

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-2568
   agrugan@bradley.edu

Maureen Hermann

Maureen Hermann

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-2575
   mhermann@bradley.edu

Tori Hoyle

Tori Hoyle

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4101
   vhoyle@bradley.edu

Shanna Krause

Shanna Krause

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Off Campus
   skrause@bradley.edu

Bobby Lucia

Bobby Lucia

Assistant Professor

    Williams Hall 015
    (309) 677-2532
   rlucia@bradley.edu

Peggy McDonald

Peggy McDonald

Instructor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4177
   pmcdonald@bradley.edu

Adrienne Nelson

Adrienne Nelson

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-2553
   anelson2@bradley.edu

Renee Pierce

Renee Pierce

Assistant Professor

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-4587
   rpierce2@bradley.edu

Valerie Ragon

Valerie Ragon

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 015
    (309) 677-2548
   vragon@bradley.edu

Sokonie Reed

Sokonie S. Reed

Assistant Professor

    Williams Hall 015
    309-677-2576
   sfreeman@bradley.edu

Gary Tupper

Gary Tupper

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-3436
   gtupper@bradley.edu

Judy Walloch

Judy Walloch

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 015
    (563) 503-6887
   jwalloch@bradley.edu

Jada Warmick

Jada Warmick

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Burgess Hall 015
    (309) 677-3828
   jwarmick@bradley.edu

Bridget Welker

Bridget Welker

Assistant Professor in Residence

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-4120
   bwelker@bradley.edu

Belinda Daly

Belinda Daly

Academic Coach

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2549
   badaly@bradley.edu

Joanna Tockes

Joanna Tockes

Assessment and Operations Coordinator

    Westlake Hall 105A
    (309) 677-2528
   jtockes@bradley.edu

Emeriti

  • Linda Anglin
  • Francesca Armmer
  • Cindy Brubaker
  • Molly Cluskey
  • Elizabeth Cram
  • Peggy Flannigan
  • Lois Frels
  • Carol Gard
  • Bonnie Hinrichson
  • Janet Jackson
  • Joan Kulpa
  • Gladys Simenc
  • Cynthia Steinwedel