Meet the Staff

Michelle Riggio Rarick

Michelle Riggio Rarick

Executive Director

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   mriggio@bradley.edu

Catherine Lawless

Catherine Lawless

Interim Associate Director

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   clawless@bradley.edu

Gwen Howarter

Gwen Howarter

Program Coordinator

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   ghowarter@bradley.edu

Diana Klein

Diana Klein

Program Coordinator

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-3900
   dfklein@bradley.edu

Bonnie Davis

Bonnie Davis

Administrative Support

    Continuing Education Building
    (309) 677-2523
   bmdavis@bradley.edu

Thalia Novoa

Thalia Novoa

Program Coordinator

    Continuing Education Building
    309-677-3900
   tnovoa@bradley.edu