Administration

Daniel Moon

Daniel Moon

Dean and Professor

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2380
   dmoon@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Professor

    Bradley Hall 226E
    (309) 677-2897
   prescott@bradley.edu

Amy Summers

Amy Summers

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2384
   asummers@bradley.edu

Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Supervisor of Administration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2380
   patc@bradley.edu

Lee Newton

Lee Newton

Department Chair, Associate Professor and LAS Admissions Coordinator (on sabbatical for the spring 2022 semester)

    Bradley Hall 367
    (309) 677-2471
   lnewton@bradley.edu

Charlie Roy

Charlie Roy

Executive Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 237
    (309) 677-4297
   croy@bradley.edu

James Salzman

James Salzman

Technology Support Specialist

    Bradley Hall 319
    (309) 677-2396
   jsalzman@bradley.edu

Carmen Umberger

Carmen Umberger

Associate Director of the Smith Career Center, Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2510
   cmumberger@bradley.edu