Coronavirus Information:
Bradley University will continue on-campus, in-person classes for the spring 2021 semester with limited restrictions.

Administration, Faculty and Staff

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Interim Dean and Associate Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2129
    (309) 677-2255
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Heather McCord

Heather McCord

Assistant Dean for Budget and Administration

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2125
    (309) 677-3696
   hmccord@bradley.edu

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2137
    (309) 677-2254
   akjones@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Data Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2124
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy

Dave Kokandy

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2136
    (309) 677-2510
   dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Jennifer Robin

Jennifer Robin

Associate Dean and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-2995
   jrobin@bradley.edu

Elly Peterson

Elly Peterson

Graduate Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 1131
    (309) 677-2612
   eepeterson@fsmail.bradley.edu

Amy Fairfield

Amy Fairfield

Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2139
    (309) 677-2295
   afairfield@bradley.edu

Lisa Arvizu

Lisa Arvizu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2127
    (309) 677-2255
   larvizu@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Departmental Faculty and Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Amita Bhadauria

Amita Bhadauria

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4154
    (309) 677-2261
   abhadauria@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Director of Curricular Programs, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Professor of Marketing and Director, Supply Chain Institute

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4128
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

George Burek

George Burek

Instructor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3164
    (309) 677-2306
   gburek@bradley.edu

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4164
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2169
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3144
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4174
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3136
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4121
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Jaime Grandstaff

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2142
    (309) 677-2312
   jgrandstaff@fsmail.bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4146
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Professor, Marketing and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   fjiao@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Campustown 140
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor in Residence of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Karla Layne

Karla Layne

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-2296
   ksl@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

William (Bill) McDowell

William (Bill) McDowell

Executive/Academic Director; Turner Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3134
    (309) 677-2310
   wmcdowell@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3138
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4152
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Mehdi Nezami

Mehdi Nezami

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4162
    (309) 677-2265
   mnezami@bradley.edu

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Assistant Professor in Residence, Economics and Director of Actuarial Science Business Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4166
    (309) 677-2303
   cngwaba@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4126
    (309) 677-2299
   kmo@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4172
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Professor, Finance and Quantitative Methods

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4148
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3132
    (309) 677-2519
   tjsmith3@bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul Stephens

Department Chair, Associate Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3138
    (309) 677-3778
   prs@bradley.edu

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Paul Wm. Wayvon

Instructor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2152
    (309) 677-2292
   pwayvon@bradley.edu

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Christopher Yencha

Christopher Yencha

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4168
    (309) 677-2291
   cyencha@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Director, Center for Cybersecurity, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3146
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3148
    (309) 677-2267
   hzheng@bradley.edu