Administration, Faculty and Staff

Molly Gribb

Molly M. Gribb

Dean, Foster College of Business and Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2223
    (309) 677-2721
   mgribb@bradley.edu

Krishnanand (Kris) Maillacheruvu

Krishnanand (Kris) Y. Maillacheruvu

Associate Dean of New Initiatives, Interim Fites Chair, and Professor,
Foster College of Business & Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3764
   kmaillac@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Assistant Dean for Finance and Data Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2222
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2125
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Alison Jones

Alison Jones

Undergraduate Advising Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2139
    (309) 677-2254
   akjones@bradley.edu

Dave Kokandy

Dave Kokandy

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, Foster College of Business

    Burgess Hall 108
    (309) 677-2510
   dkokandy@fsmail.bradley.edu

Paul Stephens

Paul R. Stephens

Interim Associate Dean, Department Chair, Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law, Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2129
    (309) 677-2995
   prs@bradley.edu

Mike King

Mike King

Director of Development Foster College of Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4142
    (309) 677-3661
   mking@bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Services Manager

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-3451
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Najeebe Abboud

Najeebe Abboud

Records Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2128
    (309) 677-2914
   nabboud@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2146
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Toni Forbes

Toni Forbes

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2133
    (309) 677-2294
   tlforbes@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gilpin

Jennifer Gilpin

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2137
    (309) 677-3572
   jgilpin@bradley.edu

Esmeralda Ozella

Esmeralda Ozella

Financial Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2221
    (309) 677-2723
   eozella@bradley.edu

Matt Rieker

Matt Rieker

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2134
    (309) 677-3232
   

Katie Whalen

Katie Whalen

Administrative Assistant

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2228
    (309) 677-2721
   kmwhalen@bradley.edu

Departmental Faculty and Staff

Mollie Adams

Mollie Adams

Department Chair and Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2167
    (309) 677-2284
   mtadams@bradley.edu

William (Bill) Bailey

William (Bill) Bailey

Associate Professor, Accounting and MSA Academic Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2164
    (309) 677-3397
   wbailey@bradley.edu

Heidi Baumann

Heidi Baumann

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3126
    (309) 677-2385
   hbaumann@bradley.edu

Eden Blair

Eden Blair

Director of Curricular Programs, Turner School of Entrepreneurship and Innovation; Professor, Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3131
    (309) 677-3715
   esblair@bradley.edu

Edward Bond

Edward Bond

Professor of Marketing and Director, Supply Chain Institute

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4128
    (309) 677-2280
   bond@bradley.edu

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Associate Professor, Management and Leadership, Program Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3127
    (309) 677-2308
   mpb@bradley.edu

Aaron Buchko

Aaron Buchko

Department Chair, Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3130
    (309) 677-2273
   aab@bradley.edu

Colin Corbett

Colin Corbett

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4164
    (309) 677-3286
   ccorbett@bradley.edu

Candace Esken

Candace Esken

Assistant Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3144
    (309) 677-3554
   cesken@bradley.edu

Brad Eskridge

Brad Eskridge

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4174
    (309) 677-3481
   beskridge@bradley.edu

Ross Fink

Ross Fink

Department Chair and Professor, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3124
    (309) 677-2271
   rf@bradley.edu

William Funkhouser

William Funkhouser

Executive in Residence, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4121
    (309) 677-3829
   wfunkhouser2@bradley.edu

Jaime Grandstaff

Jaime Grandstaff

Assistant Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2142
    (309) 677-2312
   jgrandstaff@fsmail.bradley.edu

Philip Horvath

Philip Horvath

Professor, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4146
    (309) 677-2313
   hap@bradley.edu

Rajesh Iyer

Rajesh Iyer

Department Chair and Professor, Marketing, and Director of International Business

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4137
    (309) 677-2991
   riyer@bradley.edu

Jason Jiao

Jason Jiao

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2154
    (309) 677-2293
   jjiao@bradley.edu

Mark Johlke

Mark Johlke

Professor, Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4124
    (309) 677-3947
   mjohlke@bradley.edu

Shondra Johnson

Shondra Johnson

Instructor in Residence of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2148
    (309) 677-3717
   sljohnson@bradley.edu

Stephen Kerr

Stephen Kerr

Department Chair of Finance, Associate Professor, Accounting and BU TAC Program Director

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2168
    (309) 677-2283
   skerr@bradley.edu

Joshua Lewer

Joshua Lewer

Department Chair and Professor, Economics and McCord Professor of Executive Management Development

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4136
    (309) 677-2299
   jlewer@bradley.edu

Heather Longfellow

Heather Longfellow

Instructor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2144
    (309) 677-4146
   hlongfellow@bradley.edu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Lucy Wenxiang Lu

Associate Professor, Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2162
    (309) 677-2290
   wlu@bradley.edu

Tanya Marcum

Tanya Marcum

Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3128
    (309) 677-2272
   tmarcum@bradley.edu

William (Bill) McDowell

William (Bill) McDowell

Director of Business and Nonprofit Partnerships, Bradley University; Executive/Academic Director; Turner Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3134
    (309) 677-2310
   wmcdowell@bradley.edu

Matthew McGowan

Matthew McGowan

Acting Chair, Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3125
    (309) 677-2279
   mmcgowan@bradley.edu

Jim Muncy

Jim Muncy

Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4152
    (309) 677-3482
   jmuncy@bradley.edu

Mehdi Nezami

Mehdi Nezami

Assistant Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4162
    (309) 677-2265
   mnezami@bradley.edu

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Chigozie Andy Ngwaba

Assistant Professor in Residence, Economics and Director of Actuarial Science Business Program

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4166
    (309) 677-2303
   cngwaba@bradley.edu

Matthew O’Brien

Matthew O’Brien

Associate Professor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4123
    (309) 677-2257
   mobrien@bradley.edu

Kevin O’Brien

Kevin O’Brien

Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4126
    (309) 677-2301
   kmo@bradley.edu

Simon Petravick

Simon Petravick

Professor of Accounting

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2166
    (309) 677-2286
   simonp@bradley.edu

Heidi Rottier

Heidi Rottier

Instructor, Marketing

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4172
    (309) 677-2275
   hrottier@bradley.edu

Amit Sinha

Amit Sinha

Professor, Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4148
    (309) 677-3582
   asinha@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tyler Smith

Tyler Smith

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology, and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3132
    (309) 677-2519
   tjsmith3@bradley.edu

Xiachaun Tong

Xiachaun Tong

Assistant Professor of Finance

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4154
    (309) 677-2261
   xtong@fsmail.bradley.edu

Steve Walker

Steve Walker

Instructor in Residence, Management and Leadership

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3164
    309-677-2311
   

Laurence Weinzimmer

Laurence Weinzimmer

Caterpillar Professor of Strategic Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3129
    (309) 677-3478
   lgw@bradley.edu

Christopher Yencha

Christopher Yencha

Assistant Professor, Economics

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 4168
    (309) 677-2291
   cyencha@bradley.edu

Jacob Young

Jacob Young

Director, Center for Cybersecurity, Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3146
    (309) 677-3718
   jayoung@bradley.edu

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Haoran (Shawn) Zheng

Assistant Professor, Entrepreneurship, Technology and Law

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3148
    (309) 677-2267
   hzheng@bradley.edu