Administration

Molly Gribb

Molly M. Gribb

Dean, Foster College of Business and Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2223
    (309) 677-2721
   mgribb@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Associate Dean and Associate Professor

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2127
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

Krishnanand (Kris) Maillacheruvu

Krishnanand (Kris) Y. Maillacheruvu

Associate Dean of New Initiatives, Interim Fites Chair, and Professor,
Foster College of Business & Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2224
    (309) 677-3764
   kmaillac@bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Assistant Dean for Student Success

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2125
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Bayaraa Carlson

Bayaraa Carlson

Assistant Dean for Finance and Data Management

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2225
    (309) 677-4960
   bscarlson@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 3142
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    Visitors Center
    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Rick Smith

Rick Smith

Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Services Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2121
    (309) 677-3451
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Najeebe Abboud

Najeebe Abboud

Records Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2128
    (309) 677-2914
   nabboud@fsmail.bradley.edu

Cathy Crane

Cathy Crane

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2146
    (309) 677-2266
   ccrane@bradley.edu

Toni Forbes

Toni Forbes

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2133
    (309) 677-2294
   tlforbes@bradley.edu

Jennifer Gilpin

Jennifer Gilpin

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2137
    (309) 677-3572
   jgilpin@bradley.edu

Esmeralda Ozella

Esmeralda Ozella

Financial Coordinator

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2228
    (309) 677-2723
   eozella@bradley.edu

Matt Rieker

Matt Rieker

Administrative Support

    Business and Engineering Convergence Center 2134
    (309) 677-3232
   mrieker@bradley.edu