Board of Trustees

Mr. Douglas S. Stewart, Chairman
Regional President
PNC Bank
Peoria, IL

Mr. Calvin G. Butler, Jr., Vice Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Baltimore Gas & Electric
Baltimore, MD

Mrs. Joan L. Janssen, Secretary
Community Volunteer
Peoria, IL

Mr. David P. Bozeman
Vice President
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gary A. Burk
Retired Chief Operating Officer / Vice Chairman
Duke Realty
Indianapolis, IN

Mr. Robert J. Clark
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
3 Bear Energy, LLC
Denver, CO 

Ms. Cheryl D. Corley
Midwest Reporter
National Public Radio
Chicago, IL

Mr. Michael Cullinan
United Contractors Midwest
Peoria, IL

Mr. Stephen Gorman
Chief Executive Officer
Borden Dairy Company
Dallas, TX

Ms. Georgina E. Heard-Labonne
Executive Director
Cosmopolitan Chamber of Commerce
Chicago, IL

Mrs. Kathleen M.B. Holst
Warrenville, IL

The Honorable Robin Kelly
U.S. House of Representatives
Matteson, IL

Mr. Wayne G. Klasing
Retired President/Chief Executive Officer
Klasing Industries, Inc.
Joliet, IL

Mr. Jonathan E. Michael
Chairman & CEO
RLI Corp.
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gary M. Peplow
Attorney and Retired Managing Partner
Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gary R. Roberts
Bradley University
Peoria, IL

Dr. Lindsey R. Rolston
Orthopedic Surgeon
New Castle, IN

Mr. George E. Ruebenson
Retired President
Allstate Property Liability Co.
Lincolnshire, IL

The Honorable James Shadid
Federal Judge
Central District of Illinois
Peoria, IL

Mr. Gerald L. Shaheen
Retired Group President
Caterpillar Inc.
Peoria, IL

Mr. Mel Smith
Investment Concepts, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Mr. Rajesh K. Soin
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
Soin International
Dayton, OH

Mr. W. Philip Wilmington
STC Capital Bancshares Corporation 
St. Charles, IL

Past Trustee Chairman

Mr. David Connor

Mr. Rex Linder

Mr. Robert Turner

Mr. Robert O. Viets

Honorary Trustee

The Honorable Robert H. Michel

Bradley University mourns the loss of The Honorable Robert H. Michel, Honorary Trustee and alumnus who passed away February 17, 2017. More >