Staff

Renée Richardson

Renée Richardson

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 100
    (309) 677-1100
   rbrichardson@bradley.edu

Jim Crone

Jim Crone

Executive Director of Digital Marketing and Communications and Electronic Information Technology Accessibility Coordinator

    Comstock 201
    (309) 677-3844
   jcrone@bradley.edu

Sandra Guthrie

Sandra Guthrie

Executive Director of Content Strategy

    Comstock 204
    (309) 677-2250
   slguthrie@bradley.edu

Tom Gunter

Tom Gunter

Director of Graphic Design

    Comstock 11
    (309) 677-2239
   tag@bradley.edu

Mary Brolley

Mary Brolley

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-2231
   mbrolley@bradley.edu

Robert Grimson

Robert Grimson

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

    Comstock 208
    (309) 677-2249
   rgrimson@bradley.edu

Liz Gunty

Liz Gunty

Social Media Manager

    Comstock 106
    (309) 677-2327
   elgunty@bradley.edu

Matt Hawkins

Matt Hawkins

Assistant Director of Digital Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 202
    (309) 677-3396
   mjhawkins@bradley.edu

Haley Krus

Haley Krus

Public Relations Specialist

    Comstock
    (309) 677-2242
   hkrus@bradley.edu

Renee Charles

Renee Charles

University Spokesperson & Executive Director of Public Relations

    Comstock
    (309) 677-3260
   rcharles@bradley.edu

Duane Zehr

Duane Zehr

University Photographer

    Comstock 112
    (309) 677-2328
   drz@bradley.edu

Sarah Dukes

Sarah Dukes

Art Director, Branding and Creative

    Comstock 12
    (309) 677-2243
   sdukes@bradley.edu

Lexi Lewandowski

Lexi Lewandowski

Institutional Data Coordinator

    Comstock 108
    (309) 677-3395
   alewandowski@bradley.edu

Seth Leverenz

Seth Leverenz

University Video Producer

    Comstock 206
    (309) 677-3884
   sleverenz@bradley.edu

Ome Lopez

Ome Lopez

Senior Associate Director of Web Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 200
    (309) 677-4508
   ocano@bradley.edu

Jeffrey Rowden

Jeffrey Rowden

Assistant Director of Web Marketing and Communications

    Comstock 202
    (309) 677-3796
   jrowden@fsmail.bradley.edu