Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Bakken
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu

Staff

Shabeer Amirali
Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Student Success and Partnerships

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
samirali@fsmail.bradley.edu

Alyssa Braun
International Advisor

Bradley Hall 215
(309) 677-3980
abraun@bradley.edu

Kayla Carroll
Director of International Admissions and Student Services

Bradley Hall 215
(309) 677-2375
klcarroll@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Gafford
Administrative Support

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
kgafford@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tracey Giovani
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
tgiovani@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sammi Klaege
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
speterburs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
keg@fsmail.bradley.edu

Susan Tanner
Records Coordinator

Bradley Hall 200
(309) 677-2375
stanner@fsmail.bradley.edu