Administration

Lex Akers

Lex Akers

Dean, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Jobst Hall 124
    (309) 677-2721
   lakers@bradley.edu

Julie Reyer

Julie Reyer

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

    Jobst Hall 110
    (309) 677-2709
   jreyer@bradley.edu

Kelli Evans

Kelli Evans

Director of Development, Caterpillar College of Engineering and Technology

    Jobst Hall 407
    (309) 677-3093
   kevans3@bradley.edu

Mike Gavic

Mike Gavic

Director of Undergraduate Admission

    Visitors Center
    (309) 677-1000
   mgavic@bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.

Rick Smith, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

    Burgess Hall
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Tara Suzuki-Nguyen

Undergraduate Student Advisor & Coordinator Student Affairs

    Jobst Hall 125
    (309) 677-2975
   tsuzukinguyen@bradley.edu

Suzy Thompson

Suzy Thompson

Administrative Assistant

    Jobst Hall 124
    (309) 677-2721
   sbthompson@bradley.edu

Deb Pemberton

Deb Pemberton

Administrative Support

    Jobst Hall 124
    (309) 677-2720
   dpemberton@fsmail.bradley.edu

Linda Su

Linda Su

Administrative Support

    Jobst Hall 124
    (309) 677-3451
   lsu@fsmail.bradley.edu